Faculty, alumni nominated for Ovation Awards

31st annual Ovation Awards

Several faculty and alumni have been nominated for the LA Stage Alliance’s 31st annual Ovation Awards. Congratulations to following:

Scenic Design (Intimate Theatre)
Edward Haynes Jr. BFA ’86
The Abuelas
Antaeus Theatre Company

Sibyl Wickersheimer
Circle X Theatre Company

Acting Ensemble in a Play
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Nighttime
Greenway Arts Alliance
Cast includes Abe Martel MFA ’16 as Voice Two/Roger Shears and Selina Scott-Bennin MFA ’17 as Voice Five/No. 40.

The Ovations takes place virtually on March 30.